Want to know about the Pakistan super league 2020 schedule and time table

The Pakistan Super League is also called as PSL T20, which is one of the biggest T20 competitions going around in the world. Actually, this PSL 2020 is a second greatest paid league after IPL 2020 that has occurs every year in India. PSL 2020 will be usually played at four different places and each place will have the excellent international level facilities available at a ground along with a top notch media production of PSL 2020. The actual psl 2020 schedule and time table includes National stadium, Karachi and Multan cricket stadium and Qaddafi stadium, Lahore.

Matches at National stadium, Karachi

Karachi is a megacity of Pakistan and also has the largest support of cricket. It is also one of the most beautiful grounds in Pakistan, after many reconstructions being done at this place. Once again, the Karachi is a most popular city of offering several excellent cricketers such as Javed Miandad who greatly supported Pakistan to win the entire necessary 1992 Cricket World Cup. As per game schedule 2020 picture, the National sports ground is going to host 9 matches at the attractive ground that passionate the people from Karachi, which would definitely enjoy assisting their residence team that can be Karachi Kings.

Matches at Multan cricket stadium

Generally, Multan is well known for providing several super stars of the cricket to Pakistan who has provided the country and also made several amazing records for the intercontinental cricket world to pursue. One of them is Inzamam-Ul-Haq who has considered as a best batsman in the cricket world and also accomplished several records in which the youthful generation still now trails and idealizes. Also, the PSL schedule 2020 picture shows that the Multan Sultans franchise will celebrate the residence benefits at Multan cricket stadium for three consecutive matches in PSL schedule 2020. The full details of psl 2020 schedule and time table is 23 February 2020 and subsequently follow the upcoming dates till 17th March 2020.

Tags :